Burbank Unified School District

1900 W. Olive Ave., Burbank 91506
Phone: (818) 729-4400 Fax: (818) 729-4483
Website: www.burbankusd.org
E-mail: firstnamelastname@burbankusd.org
View this District's School
Applebaum, Larry
Kemp, Dave
Vice President
Reynolds, Roberta
Bunch, Ted
Ferguson, Steve
Weisberg, Emily
Vice President
Aghakhanian, Armond
Pontzer Kamkar, Abigail
Tabet, Charlene
Paramo, John, Superintendent
Phone: 818-729-4422 Ext: 44422
Carrie Bogdanovich
Director, Food Services Ext: 44540
Andrew Cantwell
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services Ext: 44471
Linda Junge
Assistant Superintendent, Instructional Services Ext: 44447
Peter Knapik
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services Ext: 44492
Oscar Macias
Director, Secondary Education, DEI Ext: 44491
Julie Markussen
Director, Student Services Ext: 44456
Jennifer Nicholson
Director, Spec. Education Ext: 44434
John Paramo
Superintendent Ext: 44444
Cindy Quiterio
Exec. Asst. to the Superintendent and Board of Education Ext: 44422
Sarah Rudchenko
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources Ext: 44566
Saida Valdez
Director, Human Resources Ext: 44599
Rick Vonk
Director, Info Tech and Ed Support Ext: 43404

Return To Previous

Printable View | © 2010 - 2024 Los Angeles County Office of Education